This section is under construction!

Gerry & Marilyn Hartman

Senior Pastors

Facebook |  Facebook | Twitter

seniorpastors@elshaddaibethlehem.org

Deborah Ortiz

Ministry Assistant - CCB Database

ccb@elshaddaibethlehem.org

Jerry Vargas

Finance

jvargas@elshaddaibethlehem.org

Christofer Estela

Media Director

c.estela@elshaddaibethlehem.org

Robert Sanderson

Facilities Maintenance

rsanderson@elshaddaibethlehem.org

Pastors Hector & Brenda Diaz

Congregational Care Directors

congregationalcare@elshaddaibethlehem.org

Pastors Doug & Miyo Lloyd

Kidz Zone / LVJM Directors

kidz@elshaddaibethlehem.org

lvjm@elshaddaibethlehem.org

Ferdinand & Maria Surita

Cross Training / Married Life Directors / Elders

marriedlife@elshaddaibethlehem.org

Josh & Joumana DeSantiago

Creative Arts Directors

creativearts@elshaddaibethlehem.org

media@elshaddaibethlehem.org

Richard & Keyla Butler

Real G - High School Student Leaders

ricky.butler@elshaddaibethlehem.org

keyla.butler@elshaddaibethlehem.org

Pete & Terri Natal

Real G - Middle School Student Leaders

pete.natal@elshaddaibethlehem.org

terri.natal@elshaddaibethlehem.org

Sundays 10:00 am

529 E. Broad St., Bethlehem, PA 18018

PH: 610.625.3500

The Center Lehigh Valley (formerly known as El Shaddai Bethlehem Ministries) © Copyright 2019 

 529 East Broad Street, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18018  |  610.625.3500  |  info@thecenterlehighvalley.org